Entries open for 2020 No-Dig Awards

The ISTT is now taking submissions for its 2020 No-Dig Awards, to be presented at International No-Dig Kuala Lumpur in November.

The awards recognise excellence in the international trenchless technology industry and are an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of the no-dig industry in the previous year.

Submissions may be made in four categories: academic research or training; trenchless project completed*; new machine*, tool, material, system or technique; and student or young professional paper.

The deadline for submissions is 15 August 2020.

Click here to make a submission.


The criteria for selection include the entry’s innovative, ingenious, elegant or novel approach and contribution to the global advancement of trenchless technology, environmental protection or social cost reduction, commercial and economic practicability, and impact on ISTT members and a wider audience.

Award winners

During the ISTT’s International No-Dig, taking place alongside Trenchless Asia in Kuala Lumpur, winners will be presented with awards, in addition to being featured in the Spring 2021 edition of Trenchless International.

Recipients have permission to use the ISTT logo on promotional material related to winning the award, as well as the opportunity to make a brief presentation on the award at the event, time permitting.

For more information visit the ISTT website.

If you have an event you would like featured in Trenchless International contact Managing Editor David Convery to discuss promotional opportunities at dconvery@gs-press.com.au

Show more

Related articles

Back to top button